ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

childofgod2021

Menu

childofgod2021

  • childofgod2021: Seeking Unconditional Pure Love
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: TOK, Alaska, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • DBA
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Out going
Does not know a stranger
Big heart
Child of God.
Seeking life long partner.
Enjoy outdoors
Family is very important to me
Mountains of pure unconditional love for on special lady.
Not seeking someone to change but to become one with.

More About My Match

A lady that loves and seeks Jesus Christ. A lady that is comfortable being alone not requiring a relationship but wants to share life with someone.
A lady that is not seeking someone to change but someone to become one with.
A lady that is as beautiful on the inside as outside.
A lady that would be totally comfortable being my very very best friend, open no boundaries communication and intimacy, mate companion and lover.

Connect with childofgod2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alaska »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.