ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chikabright

Menu

chikabright

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a secretary and an administrator. I am also into trade and commerce. But am here to seek for a serious and sincere woman to have a good friendship with me and if all goes well we can enjoy a long lasting relationship.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Bold and will minded person who never give up no matter how the condition can turn to. I am an honest and content person. I am a straight forward person who stands on the truth and upright.

More About My Match

Good looking and kind hearted. Someone who deserves long lasting relationship that can last for the rest of her time. Sincere and honest person. Tolerance and patience type of a woman.

Connect with chikabright

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Norway »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.