Back

cheyene1

Menu

cheyene1

  • cheyene1: Ok I'm going to be honest here, looking for my bad boy with a heart of gold. Come on I know your out
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Cedar key, Florida USA
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Manager at a bar/Resturaunt . Island life, gotta love it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a loving, caring, loyal woman whose looking for a guy to make me his only priority in his life and I would do the same. I'm happy and comfortable with myself and love my life. Live in paradise and ready for a solid relationship.
It would be nice to find out there is actually men on this site that's looking for something real and not just cat fishing or not who they say they are. Not being Negitive just very discouraged with my results so far!

More About My Match

I'm a Pisces to the core. Romantic, loving, water activities are my favorite, fishing boating cruising, beach walking at night. Looking for my soulmate to sweep me off my feet, lol it has happened once and I will never settle for less again. Flowers and dark chocolate with strawberries will get you a long ways with me just saying. Sexy eyes and a devilish smile will make me melt and I love a confident man that knows what he wants! If you think this is you hit me up on kik : Piscesgirl2
Btw if your not willing to video chat in a very short period of time so I know your real don't even bother to contact me. Not wishing to waste my time or yours, thanks.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: No Answer of Cedar key, Florida USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cheyene1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi