ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Semi retire, Executive. Financial Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

"LIFE IS THE ART OF THE ENCOUNTER!!! Back in Spain after Atlantic crossing. Looking f someone to love, travel, if possible sailing partner.I am Respectful. Educated. Responsible, Tractable, Caring, Friendly.Healthy. Dependable, down to Earth, Very active, Intelligent but not n Intellectual.Interest: History in general, Science,Health,fitness,Classic cars,Anything on water,Finance and anything new. Common sense (sometimes the least common of the senses in man) Always on time. 100% Healthy,100% Happy. enjoy dancing,good food n wine in small portions n willing to share.Prefer Cruises than Planes!!

Read a lot, enjoy interesting conversation of any topic. Have my own teeth and hair, Ja,ja. Deep admirer of spiritual, artist and musicians, Enjoy Museums, Theater, Cultural events. Love animals. In my business life I try to employ only women in every level of responsibility, they are a big part of my successes , I found them dependable and realistic,(My ex wife still a fiend) also I have learn from them how many men continue to make the same mistakes in their relationship, mostly by envy .

Had been blessed with good young friends, women and man that I practice sports with. Sailing, canoeing, cycling, hiking, camping. Thank to that I keep fit and up to date mentally. Ecologists. Very handy n Land and Sea. Love animals. Believe that friendship is a solid platform to build a great relationship. Have travel extensible for business and discovery, usually staying for months to get to know for real the Culture n people. The USA, (where my Mother was from) Brazil and others in South America, Mexico, Central America, The Caribbean, Spain where my Father was from. Europe, Northern Africa, Egypt, four years. But after all this great trips it is sad that I still have to work!!! Ja,ja, mostly through the Internet. OPEN TO RELOCATE FOR THE RIGHT PERSON. Love to give and receive massages!!! " We are all young with different ages". Ja,ja.

More About My Match

Sporty, Active, Healthy. Honest. Outgoing.Traveler (not only a tourist) Positive, looking forward to a lovely future, with someone to share !!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-65
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with chevereone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Spain »

© 2001-2019

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.