ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chevaillier

Menu

chevaillier

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Hello My job is design in big factory in France. I create a professional objet for the kitchen. I love my job.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

happy of a live, I'm honest nam, I profite very often to visite differents country, I pratice many sports, Cycling, Canoé, training ski, motobycle, I liove to cook I have a confortable job, I have several friends. I need someone for to spare my live....that all
I can give you the happy Days I think..
Christian

More About My Match

She is honest girl, good morality, simple, serious with personalty, with little bit romantic and humor, she pratice several sports. if possible to have a beautiful body, slim, with long hair. she has between 30 and 42 year old. not chidren or onely one. She has a job.
nice to meet you

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-42
  • Location: No Answer of Aix les Bains, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with chevaillier

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.