ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cheslon

Menu

cheslon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I do investment with online platforms which help develop my culinary business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a romantic guy and express love by kissing and caressing my lover. I love spending time with the one I'm in love with. I love cooking Caribbean and foreign cuisine, watch horror movies, anime, doing art and reading about way to develop life secularly.

More About My Match

hello I'm looking for a woman to share my life with. Someone that believe love is to be equally distributed in a relationship. So we can help each other develop in life and comfort each other when times are rough. I need a woman that supports her man and In turn accepts support in return and will not cheat on him. She most understand than love is not a fairy tail. We must be able to Cook together, inspire each other, do art together, watch TV together and become rich together

Connect with cheslon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.