ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chesl

Menu

chesl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • ethnicity does not matter
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • technical education two years, economical institute five years
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Worked my whole life. These were types of work: repairman, bank economist, bank inspector, tax inspector. Went many, sometimes two trips in one month.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Be one is a big problem. Have sense of humor. Do not drink alkhogol many years, do not smoke. Hobby: journey by bike and tent. Was in many cuintries: in Asia, in Europa. Im not going to ask about money or other help.

More About My Match

It is hardly an ideal after age of 50 years. Welcome without requirements. Can find me in Skype: immortal6497

Connect with chesl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Latvia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.