ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chesca038

Menu

chesca038

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Now taking care of the kids
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very religous woman..I leave everything to God....way back when I was in my country I worked in different company government and private...I was an executive secretary..
When I got married I stopped working and be a housewife and be with my kids...now I'm in egypt worked for 22 yrs now

More About My Match

The first thing I want to the person is a religous one ..a person who is very respectful who will respect not only me but my whole family...a person who has a sense humor and if possible an educated one..

Connect with chesca038

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Egypt »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.