ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherrypaint

Menu

cherrypaint

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Service department at an rv dealership. Have weekends off and lots of vacation time
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm great at making people smile and feel good about themselves. I know how to listen in a conversation. Iv got a lot of hobbies , like to travel and try new things. I enjoy the outdoors as much as I can however not much of a hunter. Indoors I'm very affectionate and like to cuddle. I clean up good and take care of my self almost turning 30 and I still look 24

More About My Match

Ages 22 to 35 has morals and respect ! I'm not a very big guy 5,7 130lbs that being said I prefer smaller women or at least smaller than me. I think that's bout it

Connect with cherrypaint

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.