ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherryno

Menu

cherryno

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • To help people to achieve the body they dream about and lose weight
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a friendly person. I love doing what I love the most by working out, playing basketball and running on track and learning new things everyday. I love turning new ideas in reality and I believe in people's opinions about stuff and their believes. I am cheerful and content with the little I have and grateful for everyday its a blessing to live and I live my life everyday to the fullest and smile make the people around me happy also cause tomorrow is not promised. I do believe in love and love is the most beautiful thing you can find in this world of ours.

More About My Match

I can't actually get what I want but what I need is someone who will love me for who I am accept me for me. I actually don't have so many ideas on my match, it is just love and beautiful smile with a clean heart and the most important is loyalty and I want someone loyal and has have their live going on for themselves.

Connect with cherryno

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.