ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • An architect and a construction manager
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a gentleman who's fun to be around with, I like playing games with my kids whenever they're around I also enjoy outdoors activities like going to the beach, relaxing at the lake, going hiking, skiing, hanging out with family and friends, shooting pool at the bar, I'm also a foodie and love to travel.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman with quality of a good woman honest and loyal, loving woman I can confide in and spoil silly and love unconditionally, someone we can both live together and go on vacations together, enjoy life to the fullest and explore the world together.

Connect with cherrybeecutie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.