ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherry_blossom2

Menu

cherry_blossom2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Born again Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Floor Planning, floor lay -out and merchandising
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy going Person,
My friends describe me as a funny and fun to talk to,
I love traveling, I do traveled alone in some countries,
I do writing my own book and This book is all about empowering women, I wanted to be an encouragers to some people not just for women.
Playing guitar is my favorite things to do because where words fails Music speak.
working out in the gym is my stress reliever
I spend lot of my time doing researching
I am a straight forward person who hate drama.

More About My Match

We all need to find someone who makes us want to change our life and not just relationship status,
Finding someone that makes us want to be at our best,
Finding someone that makes us question how we react and behave,
Someone who makes us think about our widest possibilities,
Someone who thinks about our greatest goals and dreams,
Someone who inspires you,
Someones who inspires you to make a difference in your life and lives of others.
Someone who believed you and someone who will be there for you even in your darkness day of your life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: No Answer of Salmiya, Al Asimah, Kuwait
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cherry_blossom2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kuwait »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.