ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherrhill

Menu

cherrhill

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 1"  (124 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Customer service personnel
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a hard working and a focus person, I have my first degree and I work as a customer service personnel. I always have the interest of others at heart and I I try to understand why people do what they do instead going mad. I love traveling and meeting new people.

More About My Match

I waiting to meet a matured man with good heart and very responsible. A man who understands what it means to be in a relationship and a Christian. I will also love to meet a generous and a nice person. I want a bold person who makes promises and stick to it.

Connect with cherrhill

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.