ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherishbenjy

Menu

cherishbenjy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a contract executioner,
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am meek, calm and a faithful creature, I can be serious and funny. I like life because it gives us a lot of gifts. I am well-balanced, understanding and romantic. I enjoy good conversation with kisses, candle light dinners and moonlight walk on the beach

More About My Match

I want a woman who is not afraid to be loved, very romantic and free.. A woman who will treat herself like a queen at all time.. Someone who's ready to cater and care for me in everyway. A woman who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.

Connect with cherishbenjy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.