ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cherio789

Menu

cherio789

  • cherio789: Easy-going lady, religious and always ready to learn new things.
  • I am a: 28 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-60
  • Location: Oklahoma, USA
  • Last Online: May 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work in the adminstrative department of a company as an administrative assistant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Gentle lady and ever ready to learn and learn. Passionate about music , reading and vacationing.Speak English, French and Spanish in that order of proficiency.

More About My Match

Gentleman and the considerate type from a well-cultured background. Accommodating kind of man .

Connect with cherio789

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.