ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chefrobert123

Menu

chefrobert123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef I love to cook and am pretty good at it I also have a business degree
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

2 times married and 3 kids later I find myself looking for the other half of my heart again. I am a bit of a hippie but well grounded. I have a piecefull soul and do not like violence of any sort. My life has taken me many places around the world and it opened my eyes to the fact that we are all the same no matter where you are from or who you are. I hate writting these things so if you want to know more about me drop me a line

More About My Match

My match is beautiful on the inside and shows it in her attitude As long as you are confident in who you are I will be happy with you I do not get hung up on looks age race weight or hieght just be yourself and we will go from there.

Connect with chefrobert123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.