ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chefivor

Menu

chefivor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I live on a small greek island called Corfu. I own a hydroponic farm growing herbs like basil, coriander, mint etc. Also am a chef for large executive villas on the island.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Out going! Enterprising, chef of quite a few awards. Always looking forward!

More About My Match

Forward thinking. Happy to live on a small island. Busy with cheffing and farming between april to September.
Looking for a happy, person with little personal luggage. Happy. Have a hydroponic farm, chickens, love the water, so have a boat.
If interested i,ll explained lots more!??

Connect with chefivor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.