ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cheekychopsmoi

Menu

cheekychopsmoi

  • cheekychopsmoi: Risk it for a biscuit
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • It's a job which keeps my bank manager happy ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a decent aul skin, very loyal to my family and my friends.

I like to spend time with my Mother, Sister and her family.

I've a quirky sense of humour, most people get my sense of humour, some don't, which is totally fine

If I can do something for someone, I will, but I won't be taken as an easy touch

I would one day like to have a child or children, as they're the best people ever.

More About My Match

A woman that enjoys life and can accept that life will have a few bumps along the way, as life can throw us a few curve balls.

A woman that is family oriented, funny, loyal and sincere.

Connect with cheekychopsmoi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.