ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cheapass

Menu

cheapass

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired teacher and engineer. Hobbies are designing and building things. Currently into off-roading Live
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Live by golden rule mostly. Don't lie, just don't tell all. In crowds I typically watch the dynamics of people rather than participate. One woman man. Enjoy fishing, off-roading, westerns, card playing ( not gambling), good conversation, female company, etc.. Not into ballroom dancing nor current "music" genre. I have been called "earthy", probably code for redneck.

More About My Match

Woman that enjoys hanging out with me, has some similar likes and dislikes, open minded conservative, interested in many subjects, and interesting.

Connect with cheapass

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.