ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chatindo

Menu

chatindo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am an administrative staff category at a Consulate. The work is good and use a lot of computer and filing etc
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been a widow for 15 years now and was concentrating on raising my kids who are all 18 but are at University. I love quiet life and go to church a lot as I believe
God is the giver of all things and in his hands I am safe. I love dressing to kill and fashion. I love travelling and shopping.

More About My Match

Some one around my age a little older or a little young and with a good job or retired but a stand alone person. I prefer white because of past experience with a guy I dated for the first time in 15 years. I would not like a repeat of the same

Connect with chatindo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.