ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chashraf

Menu

chashraf

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Maybe later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking a serious relationship.
I am very humble and sincere person.
I have never smoked or used drugs.
I am here to find a good person and create love with them, and a happy family in the future. I'm alone now, but I want to find a soul mate that I can live with for the rest of my life. I am optimistic and I know that I will find such a person. I am sociable, but I can listen, kind, affectionate, loyal, and cook well and variously. I love animals and the world around me.

More About My Match

I believe in people, and I believe in love.
I am looking for a decent women with whom we will go through our life as one. A women who will love, appreciate and respect me, take care of me, and I will reciprocate completely! With such a women, we can create a happy family, full of love and mutual understanding

Connect with chashraf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.