ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chasertoyou

Menu

chasertoyou

  • chasertoyou: Love to talk with people go to grandkids events, and go on adventures my self and with some.
  • I am a: 74 yr-old man seeking women, 55-75
  • Location: Waverly, Minnesota, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 16, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Jobs I done everything including is building 3 houses.ifished professional,had fun with it. So many other things. Seen all of Europe and some of Asia.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to do things with you if you like? Winter time is almost over so it’s time to get out do something.doing a lot movie watching,

More About My Match

A lady energetic and fun not to be a fread
Of trying something new. Although watching grandkid is not new.

Connect with chasertoyou

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.