ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chase1958

Menu

chase1958

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm an auto tech I work for a dealership. Performing all types of vehicle maintenance & repairs. From oil changes to engine replacement.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a looking to meet new people, I like sports, shooting pool, going fishing. Anything outdoors I can make something out of it. I'm a pretty easy going guy who likes to crack jokes from time to time. I'm not at all pushy & understand how others should be treated.

More About My Match

I get along with most people. So if ya like what I written then there's no point in explaining that any further. Right! lol

Connect with chase1958

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.