ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charlynmagne234

Menu

charlynmagne234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Government employee, working as clerk under the office of the Municipal Vice Mayor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single mom of 1 she is 8 years old now. Im working as a clerk in my municipality. During my free time i enjoy staying at the seaside since my house is near the beach drinking coffee enjoying sunset. Weekdays im working... I am patient and hardworking let me see, i am the breadwinner of my family. Liars, players, no profile pic wont entertain please dont waste my precious time im not here for your little game. If God willing i hope to finally meat a long term relationship, or maybe even marriage.

More About My Match

I want a supportive, loving man or husband or bf... Im proud to say i can support myself financially in my little way. I just need your love baby.

Connect with charlynmagne234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.