ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charlp12

Menu

charlp12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Am a freelance I work mostly on contracts currently working in turkey and Untied kingdom,Manchester and I like my job,I do contracts all kinds of engineering work and communication that’s what I do and enjoy it.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a honest, hardworking,straightforward, respectful,caring,humble,open minded,ambitious,good sense of humor and kind person ok

More About My Match

Am looking for over ambitious woman who know what it takes to live a good live who takes struggle and hustle as a hobby who is ready to build a great build around us and supportive of each other goals and aim,someone who has the same idea and thought like me that is ready to pull the trigger so that in few months we will be the best that people want to emulate from not the fine face with no brain not trying to be rude but making a point I hope to find one soon so that we can start this journey of life together and enjoy the best of it all

Connect with charlp12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.