ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charlieboy77

Menu

charlieboy77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I fabricate countertops for residential kitchens, bathroom vanities, bar tops ...all sorts of stuff. I'm also an installer. I build and install cabinets as well. All around carpenter :)
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi! I'm Dave...not Charlie. That's my dog haha.
I'm 44, single and living a block from the beach here in south San Diego. Like WAY south. I can see Mexico from my front door haha.
I'm 50% Scottish. My Gran and Grandad were from Glasgow. I miss them.
I'm a hard worker, clever, wise, funny and goofy at times. Parent of a 6 year old mini Schnauzer who is super cute but don't let that fool ya, he'll bite ya! Haha
Anyhow, that's me in a nutshell.

More About My Match

Oh I dunno.... this is a hard one.
Just a woman who is caring, thoughtful, funny and outgoing.

Connect with charlieboy77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.