ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charleskenneth

Menu

charleskenneth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • i'm a medical doctor. I treat people and prescribe drugs for them, i also perform operations.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm very loyal, i love to be happy in life, i'm very happy when people are around me. I love to live a happy life with my partner. I'm single and ready to mingle, any caring and loving woman can link up.

More About My Match

should be loving and caring, and should be able to give me attention, it dosen't matter if she has children or not, all i need is a loving and a caring woman, age is not a prequisite for me in a relationship, just show me true love and we are good to go.

Connect with charleskenneth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.