ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charles_nz

Menu

charles_nz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm Charles, and looking for a friend. Maybe more, but no rush.

I'm an educated and interesting person, and enjoy good conversation, travel, cinema, reading, rugby, and having fun.

I've been married before of course, but am separated. No kids.

I dress conservatively but am definitely not as boring as I look lol. I have a wild side. I'm a bit eccentric in some ways. And politically and socially, I'm a redneck and proud of it.

I'd love to hear from you.

More About My Match

I am seeking someone interesting, fun, friendly, and honest.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-59
  • Location: No Answer of Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with charles_nz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.