ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • charles1981: I am a very friendly outgoing man that want a relationship that is always going be awesome
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: Canton, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am a machine operator extrusion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to work and make money. I like to go places but what's most important to me is is making my partner happy. I can cook and also knowledge on things that some people might not know. I am very friendly and like to help people.

More About My Match

Same as above. I looking for a woman who is nice and not money hungry. Also a woman that will listen to me as the same I will listen to her.

Connect with charles1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.