ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charles00000

Menu

charles00000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm an exclusive distributor for a textile company based in Amsterdam,Netherlands. I distribute fabrics produced by the textile company to retailers all over north and south america and some parts of europe.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm basically a simple man who likes to do the outdoors, camping , hiking and doing sports . I like the cricket game so much and I like to play the pool as well. I have been widowed for close to a year now and I've lost the joy I had In my relationship. I like to listen to music a lot but I'm very bad at Dancing... I like to watch movies as well especially romantic and horror movies

More About My Match

I want a woman who will love the whole me . A woman who is honest, understanding and loyal to the person she is with. A woman who is family-oriented too and will make me smile for the whole day. I want her to make me as her own life and happiness and that she will make me as an important part of her life. Age does not matter to me as long as she has the dream of having me in her life , makes me happy and lucky

Connect with charles00000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.