ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

charismame2015

Menu

charismame2015

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work in the property market in the CBD
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An easy going guy who can communicate well and cherish family and friendships.
Loves to travel and explore the world and learn a range of languages and cultures. Love to entertain
and enjoy life to the fullest. As a person I appreciate people on equal levels and understanding their values.
In return from me you wil get respect, kindness and communication with a sensual touch and full of love.

More About My Match

Similar to me with great values as a person. Someone sensual sexy and understanding.
Looking for attraction for quality satisfaction.

Connect with charismame2015

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.