ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

char1234

Menu

char1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I will fill this in later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m outgoing,loyal,trustworthy,honest
I like to keep busy, but then there’s days when I don’t feel doing anything.
I never had a romantic relationship before,so surprise me.
I’m done my schooling years
Try to keep healthy,go for walks when I can
I love pets (cats and dogs)
Movies I like anything but horror,music I like anything but rap
I do live with my parents and no car
I could go on
What’s important to me is a good connection and communication between both individuals

More About My Match

Must live in Sherwood Park,have a car a good paying job.Be trustworthy,honest,loyal can carry a good conversation, makes me laugh and is romantic.Between the ages of 33 and 37, muscular, no piercings or glasses.I would like to have a relationship based in trust and honesty.
Common issues
Is Catholic,Romantic,wants a family,down to the earth, no smoking, drinking is okay,no vegetarian, dancing is okay.
Has for interests we can talk to that

Connect with char1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.