ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chaneljackson009

Menu

chaneljackson009

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Sales associate working in a Luxury fashion store for women clothing and accessories
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

TBT, i have be off the dating scenery and it's kinda feels strange because i didn''t expect to be doing this again but it is what it is...lol. just ended a long relationship which affected me but it made me a better person and i think I''m ready for LOVE and have my happy ever after. sorry, but i haven't really figured out how things work on this app but i''m smart..lol..I''ll figure it out soon. I''M HAPPY AND WILLING TO ALLOW SOMEONE WHO IS HAPPY INTO MY LIFE

More About My Match

free spirited, fun lover and realist. must be interested in a long term relationship that will ultimately lead to marriage

Connect with chaneljackson009

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.