ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chanel57

Menu

chanel57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ich bin 63 Jahre jung.173 Groß. Geschieden und keine Kinder. Nichtraucher. Meine Bild ist aktuell.
Weiter Fragen?

More About My Match

Hallo. Ich suche einen Mann von 64 bis 70 Jahre jung. Ab 180 bis 195 Groß. Geschieden, Ledig oder Verwitwet. Nichtraucher und KINDERLOS Mann. Ich suche keine Komiker.

Bitte mit Bild.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 64-70
  • Location: No Answer of Tuttlingen, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with chanel57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.