ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

championlord

Menu

championlord

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I train new hires in a BPO company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a bit outgoing, straightforward (I keep it real. Almost blunt, but I apologize if I am offensive.) , fun-loving, spontaneous and loyal. I'm not really picky with food. I love karaoke, white sand beaches and I love, love, love to travel! I also like keeping myself fit, so I go to the gym. I don't really like describing myself, as I believe you should find that out for yourself.

More About My Match

I'm searching for someone between 40 to 52 years old. If you're younger, or older than that, we would just not jive, nor be compatible. The same thing goes if you're a Taurus, or born in the Year of the Monkey. (Yes, I'm into that stuff, and I will be unapologetic about it.)

I'm looking for someone who is ready to commit to me to become my partner, my bestfriend, my better half. And in return, I will be doing the same for him.

Physically, I'm attracted to ginger/silver, bearded Caucasian guys (Preferably British or Canadian.) who take care of themselves physically and who are hygienic (Yes, brush your teeth, floss, shower every day and put deodorant on!). The ginger/silver part is only a preference, of course.

Mentally and emotionally, I would say that I'm attracted to the mature types. I like someone who is empathic, free from drama, generous and not afraid to give, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, respectful, family-oriented, has a great sense of humor and who has a basic level of human decency. I've been through an emotionally abusive relationship and I don't want to go through that again. (I definitely cannot stand adult men who have the immature mental capacities of 3-year old babies.)

Connect with championlord

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.