ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chambone66

Menu

chambone66

  • chambone66: Hi im a laid back hard working guy looking for fun and someone to enjoy it woth
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 22-44
  • Location: Hagerstown, Maryland, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I Work for a scrape yard shredding up cars and junk working outside it pays well like my job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im pretty easy to get along with i love to laugh and have fun up for pretty much anything. Like music movies and sports. Going to beach and going hiking, camping, fishing. Spending time with my kids every chance i get there older so i have more free time now lol.

More About My Match

Im looking for someone who is spontaneous and fun loving. Sweet and honest sincere loyal and likes sports to and having fun

Connect with chambone66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.