ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chakarn

Menu

chakarn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Hello everyone I work in massage and cooking sometimes I'm love my job .Because my work is no different from using magic In looking after the faults of the human body in this miracle Ihave helped some people get better . I am proud of my work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have 2 sons and each father . The oldest is born from a Thai farther . The youngest English farther , but he doesn't want the children and has since disappointed knowing that I'm pregnant. I work in parenting massage alone . I love my job enjoy the work , even being a single mother but I am happy to see my children I work quite hard every days.

More About My Match

I ask someone who is ready to share my life with me

Connect with chakarn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.