ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

chadd3409

Menu

chadd3409

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Production
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am a 45 year old energetic white male. I am typically shy at first. I am a father of 3 great kids. Single for nearly 4 years. Feel like I'm in a great place in my life to meet someone. Feel free to ask me anything I am extremely honest. Sometimes to a fault. Hit me up if interested.

More About My Match

A sweet, honest, sincere, loyal and happy person. Love to laugh and have fun so a sense of humor would be good. I possess these qualities so a good match would have some of the qualities as well.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-50
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with chadd3409

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nebraska »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.