ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cgill48

Menu

cgill48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I work on a large country estate in the Scottish highlands. My job involves keeping a close eye on the wild animals that inhabit the estate grounds. I protect the wildlife from illegal hunting and from poachers. Have been doing this job for 30yr
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi ladies my name is Craig Gillespie. I was born and still live in Fife, Scotland.
I live in a small town on the coast. I can walk to the beach from my house in under one minute.
I consider myself to be a quiet and good natured man.
The onlything that"s missing from my life is a kind loving woman.
Im an affectionate and gentle man but I am desperate to find that attractive loving woman.

More About My Match

I don"t really have a perfect match.
I have to say that I find Asian women very attractive.
Thst doesn't meen I will only settle for an Asian woman.
If I meet the right woman here then it will make no difference what part of the world she origionates from.

Connect with cgill48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.