ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cfred131076

Menu

cfred131076

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a ship Captain. Work out of Panama. Duration 2 months on 1 month off. Work in the oil and gas industry.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly and Loyal, I love sports, I love to listen to soul music I love nature, I love outdoors activities, I love to do camping, I exercise regular.

More About My Match

I love fair skinned women. Who can communicate basic English. None smoker and drinker. Whatever your past was I am not interested. If you have an interest in moving forward business wise then hit me up..and we would see how things goes from there.lol
Positive attitude lies never exist.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-43
  • Location: No Answer of Arraijan, Panama Oeste, Panama
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with cfred131076

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Panama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.