ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cesaro5

Menu

cesaro5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Entrepreneur in economic science, in the high tech segment, finnished with master.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am thoughtful romantic,love intimacy,warm generous and caring.honest,love harmony,humor and love to laugh. A spicy chat on the fireplace with a glass of wine and beautiful music having interesting conversations. Passion,knowing what I want in life,adventures,am in the mood with the right lay,to color her Life with chaos of trouble.I am looking for someone we can have fun.Someone who is able to share values.
If you are interested I will send you my photos.

More About My Match

Adventures,intelligent,attractive, open minded and honest and faithful.Good character and education is a must.Able to give a snapshot of who you are,how you live your life,and the relationship you are looking for,also open minded.

Connect with cesaro5

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.