ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

centralperk

Menu

centralperk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Interesting and time consuming!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Over the past year I discovered how cautious I am! No shopping, no errands and bare minimum / essential contact with family and friends. Now that we are seeing the light at the end of the tunnel, I am looking for an activity partner and we can see what happens from there. My last relationship was over a short while before the pandemic started.

I have applied to receive the vaccine but I am yet to hear from the authorities.

I am quite a calm person, easy going and family oriented and a thoroughly decent lass!

More About My Match

I am looking for someone equally cautious, already vacinated or willing to be vaccinated when his turn come up. Please drop me line if you are single, a non-smoker, aged between 55 and 60, have no comittments and finally, a thoroughly decent chap!

Connect with centralperk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.