ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

celticpride

Menu

celticpride

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I work at the local two year college as a tutor in mathematics/statistics
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, empathic, patient man looking for someone to enjoy the adventure we call life. I have been a widower for 5+ years now and even though I am comfortable doing things alone, I realize it was more enjoyable when I could experience it with someone else. I am an honest man that believes that a good relationship must be built on honesty, communication and affection.

More About My Match

My perfect match should be someone that is able to laugh with me and sees the humor in life. She must be willing to be an equal partner in our relationship. Chemistry is import, along with the ability to show affection, so that we both know where we stand in the relationship. I am not looking for a hook up or FWB. I just need my partner to be willing to cuddle, hold hands and let me know that she cares about me as much as I do for her.

Connect with celticpride

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.