ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

celticlove

Menu

celticlove

  • celticlove: Fiery, Loyal, Loving Female.
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-52
  • Location: Limerick, Ireland
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White. Irish.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Spiritual. Being a decent person is important.
  • Education: Some College
  • I know enough. Lol.
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Vast experience in retail on checkouts, customer service and in Deli.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, loyal, loving and supportive. I want 100% from my man and will give the same in return. I enjoy walking, films, reading, music and chat. I love to laugh and have fun. I love animals.

More About My Match

Traits similar to mine. Must be genuine and upfront. Must want longterm relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-52
  • Location: No Answer of Limerick, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with celticlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.