ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I'm a life consultant and advisor of emotional and mental states and improving mindset to help people heal themselves. I work independently and on donations
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love music,dancing, gowing for long drives, I'm a chilled kinda person I don't make a fuss but if I feel I'm being disrespected at all... Let's just say the beast in me is sleeping, not dead .
I'm looking for someone to have deep conversations with and who is also a laugh and likes to go pub now and again but also sit in with netflix and chill x

More About My Match

Someone who's looking for female company and who would like to go on little adventures. Someone who's affectionate and protective and is as happy to sit in as go out and he must be laid bake and chilled.

Connect with celticcurves

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.