ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

celia123

Menu

celia123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I was a local government leisure officer now retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I seek to explore all possibilities, live as adventurously as I can and hope to be able to look back on a load of happy memories without thinking I wish...

Recently bought a house in Newmarket , but continue to enjoy perpetual holidays and spending up to 5 months a year in France. Had 6 weeks in Malaysia and Indonesia this year.

I prefer to think of myself as a citizen of the world and believe that mankind needs to wake up t9 the fact that individually we own nothing, not possessions, not land or buildings and certainly not countries where we happen to be because our ancestors migrated here. What we have is a responsibility to caretake whatever we "own" for future generations.

Humour, literacy and intelligence are all important qualities for me, I would also love to meet someone who is like Goldilocks' porridge because, not only am I very fond of porridge, I also believe it's important to be happy with one's partner and not to seek to change them in any way. I hate arguments and just walk away from bad temper. If I don't like what my partner is doing, I have to ask myself "is it a dealbreaker?", if not I just let it pass.

More About My Match

Fun, adventurous, sense of humour, outgoing. Able to cook and enjoys good food and wine. Enjoys crosswords, walking, swimming and gentle cycling a bonus. Bridge player?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-69
  • Location: No Answer of Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with celia123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.