ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

celean

Menu

celean

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • My mother was a Caucasian and my father was from Nigeria.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Degree in Public Sector Management, Diplomas in Teaching, Telecommunications, Certificates in Radio and Television Broadcasting and Production and Computer Literacy.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Into real estate.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm tall and slim; just an ordinary Caribbean girl. People think I'm sexy, but I guess you'll decide. I know that I am a nerd and I’m funny! I have a Degree in Public Sector Management, Certificates in Radio and Television Broadcasting and Production and can tell you the funniest joke you ever heard. I do like watching movies, my favourite television shows are 'Game of Thrones', 'Family Guy' and 'South Park'. I love gameshows like 'Jeopardy' and, hey, I developed one myself. I'm hoping for someone to hold my hand and earn my heart. I love fun times and trying new exciting things. I’m not into nude pictures nor rude conversations on first interactions so please, if that’s what you want, then I’m not the person for you. I think a true relationship takes time and I’m willing to invest that time if it means I meet my soulmate. Thanks for reading my profile.

More About My Match

I would like a conversationalist, who can discuss world and current events, not only himself. I want a humble guy who is romantic and wouldn't mind a movie and microwave popcorn sometimes over parties on the town, sometimes. Are you a family man and have a good relationship with your parents? Will you make a good future provider for myself and our kids? Will you work with me to keep a happy relationship? Can we talk our differences out instead of arguing? Will you not take advantage of my vulnerabilities, but motivate me with your strengths? Can you cheer me up when I’m sad? Will you stay with me even when things get tough? Can you read scripture even if it’s not the ‘cool’ thing to most people?
If your answers to any of my questions were yes, then I hope you are the one for me and I hope that I am a good match for you.....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-58
  • Location: No Answer of San Juan, San Juan/Laventille, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with celean

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.