ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cece047

Menu

cece047

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as a merchandiser...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an outgoing person and social,a go getter and i love people.i am easy to talk to and a good listener and i make friends easily.i am a kindhearted,caring person that looks out for others.I'm honest and hardworking, i am extremely compassionate,caring and intelligent person.i am a trustworthy,honest and humble person.i love to laugh. I love making new friends and socialising.

More About My Match

Someone outgoing,easy to talk to,honest...humble.A kindhearted person,loving person,caring and someone i can easily talk to,a good listener and a little not????

Connect with cece047

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.