ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cdaber

Menu

cdaber

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Owner operator keep things updated - maintenance , quality control ,customer service .
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly enjoy long weekends hiking canoeing day trips ,have been wanting to go to a few state fairs .
One on one kicking soccer ball throwing football , baseball , shooting basketball .
I find great rewards in staying limber as much as I do exercise which can be a lot of fun / what about you

More About My Match

Assertive submissive in good shape mind over matter type of positive outlook - a believer loyal for a long term friendship possibly more .
Self employment a plus as a commonality .
A lover of animals
Enjoys staying home as much as getting away on occasion .
Thank you for the time to look at my profile - xo

Connect with cdaber

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.