ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ccuenky

Menu

ccuenky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I work for a BPO company as a Team Lead.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not the girly type but definitely not a butch. I am comfortable wearing shorts/pants, tshirt and rubber shoes. I love having a great pair of shoes. I still consider myself a bisexual though.
Music is life as well as pizza and pasta. I love to cuddle, kiss and show the person I like that I really like and love them.

More About My Match

I'd like to meet someone who is very caring with her own family and friends. I hope she also enjoys cuddling and being taken cared of. I want someone who's fun to be with since I am mostly quiet. Someone who can understand me and still be with me always.

Connect with ccuenky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.